Sunday, January 31, 2010



LIVE on Black Sky Radio!! Isis the newest wrestling sensation sweeping the nation will be back on Black Sky to chat with us, check out her site at Isis the Amazon, as well as add her to your Twitter! Listen in Wednesday Feb 3rd at 4pm EST, (3pm CST time, 1pm PST...we don't count mountain time because that is just weird)

Oh and if you aren't following me on Twitter....what the hell is wrong with you?

Tune in and Listen to the greatest music show ever created by mere mortals!

Black Sky Radio

Thursday, January 07, 2010



That's right football fans I will be interviewing Bill Romoanowski LIVE on Black Sky Radio January 12th 4:50 pm CST

If you don't know who Bill is here is his pedigree....

Bill Romanowski 16-year career in the NFL, playing for the San Francisco 49ers (1988–1993), Philadelphia Eagles (1994–1995), Denver Broncos (1996–2001), and Oakland Raiders (2002–2003). He played 243 consecutive games, an NFL record among linebackers, won 4 Super Bowl Championships, and is the only linebacker to start 5 Super Bowl Games (Super Bowl XXIII, Super Bowl XXIV, Super Bowl XXXII, Super Bowl XXXIII and Super Bowl XXXVII). In his rookie season, Romanowski made a big impact for the 49ers in Super Bowl XXIII, recording a third quarter interception that set up a San Francisco field goal. He is one of only three players in NFL history to win back to back Super Bowls with two different organizations (San Francisco 49ers, Denver Broncos). During his 16 year career, Romanowski compiled 1,105 tackles, 39.5 sacks, 18 forced fumbles, and 18 interceptions, which he returned for a net total of 98 yards and 1 career touchdown. Romanowski was a Pro Bowl selection twice, in 1996 and 1998, both during his tenure with the Denver Broncos."

So tune in listen long and often!